I love you

June 14, 2013 § Leave a comment

I see you. I see you´re wounded. Dying. Your soul broken.

ørstedsparken, copenhagen

IMG_6983

But I have faith. We are one. You and me … meant to be together, walk together, breathe together. And my love … our love … will breathe life back into your body and restore your soul to its true and beautiful self.

copenhagen

(Photos from another walk in Copenhagen. Words, in Danish, English and German, from upper left to lower right mean: LOVE. A PAIR. CONNECTED/BOUND. QUEEN OF LOVE. LOVE)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I love you at Thinking out Loud.

meta

