One Soul

August 25, 2013 § Leave a comment

Today I finished and added four Art cards with prints of my One Soul watercolours to my shop. It´s been a fantastic process and I´m very happy with the outcome. I´m working on various ideas for more items for the shop but for now I have four different One Soul Art cards. You can check them out in my Etsy shop Tea with a view.

Here are a few pictures.

One Soul

“We are one soul. One people. One thought. One feeling. One love. One body. One soul.”

One Soul

watercolour

One Soul by Stine Maria – Tea with a view

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading One Soul at Thinking out Loud.

meta

